GO GREEN - If this option is something you are considering, stop in at any Chelsea Savings Bank Location to get the details - *PLEASE NOTIFY THE BANK IF YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS CHANGES*

Officers & Directors

Text Size: Small textMedium textLarge text

Donald M. Erusha

D. Neil Erusha

Michael D. Erusha

Gary Fattig

Richard Johnson

Curtis D. Brown

Robert Nolan

Douglas Stadler

Wayne Wilcox


Donald M. Erusha

Curtis Dean Brown
President & CEO
NMLS ID#464008

Gary Lee Fattig
Sr. Vice President
NMLS ID#463959

Jeffrey John Coover
Vice President
NMLS ID#464009

Richard D. Johnson
Vice President

Brad Eugene Rund
Loan Officer
NMLS ID#463961

Amber Marie Hoover
Loan Officer
NMLS ID#-1379193

Eva Bartelt
Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Janeen Wickwire

Sue Dvorak
Asst Cashier

Robin Danker
Asst Cashier

Collette Wiebbecke
Human Resource

Brittany Hunt
Teller Supervisor